A Note To My Daughter

Attached is a note I wrote to my stepdaughter a few years ago.  She was going through some struggles and I wanted to give her a bit of advice.  Since it has been a while since I wrote this to her, I’m not sure all the words are mine; however I did piece it together. Dr. Phil gave the line “You teach people how to treat you.” I learned “If I always do what I’ve always done” came from a week-long seminar I attended.     

Here’s what I wrote:     

The Path Chosen 

3 responses to “A Note To My Daughter

  1. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a very easy on the
    eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

Leave a Comment...It's Appreciated!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.