Considering Your Actions

Consider if the way you treat another human being is in response to the pain you may be feeling from past woes.

Don’t allow yourself to use those feelings to harm someone else.

20130929-092856.jpg

3 responses to “Considering Your Actions

  1. AMEN!! THAT IS SO TRUE…THERE ARE THOUSANDS AND MAYBE MORE THAT ARE DOING JUST THAT. I WAS ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE. WHAT OTHERS HAD DONE FROM MY PAST..I HAD GREW UP CARING SO MUCH HURT AND PAIN. IT WILL DESTROY YOU AND THOSE WHOM SO EVER YOU TOUCH. INSTEAD OF HARMING YOURSELF AND OTHERS. WE MUST ASK JESUS TO HELP US EACH DAY THROUGH THE PAIN AND HURTS, REPLACE THEM WITH DOING GOOD. IT IS A PROCESS THAT WILL TAKE HOW EVERY LONG. BECAUSE SOME OF US HAS LESS OR MORE THAT WE LIVING WITH. GOD BLESS YOU AND THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS MESSAGE…GOD KNOWS EVERY HEART THAT HAS BEEN OR IS IN PAIN. HE IS THE CURE…AMEN! AGAPE.

    • Thank you, sister. I agree. I have found myself using my pain at times by lashing out at someone or being silent and uncaring because I couldn’t express my feelings. We are all a work in progress, and with each passing day I learn better how to contribute more productively to myself and others. God is who we need to turn to, first, and He will guide our way. I look forward to what He will do.

      Have a good day and stay in faith.

Leave a Comment...It's Appreciated!

