3 responses to ““Sometimes in life CHANGE is inevitable.” ~ Loving with Purpose

  1. Good morning, God bless you Kimberly. I am up early this morning at home, enjoying the breath that I am breathing at this time. I went to my laptop to set; to check my email. I decided to click on yours with all the other mail in the listing. I was reading the title “Sometimes in life (CHANGE) is inevitable. I have this huge dictionary, I am always searching the meanings of words that i have not even heard before, or I may have and not knew the meaning to them. I looked up the the world “Inevitable, and evaded” then I went back to the Title and read it again. And smiled and said, I do agree. Because there are things in this world that are incapable of being avoided or evaded. Toady I am one of those women that can not avoided what I see going on everyday on my job. and I am one who does not avoid facing up to answering directly, and this world is not ready for the TRUTH. I will leave it as that. God wanted me to get up come to my laptop, click on this email…for purpose and reason..and I am thankful. I will continue doing what He has called me out to do…they may not want to face up to what they are doing, and to avoid the answering directly, but I want. I am learning something (New) everyday. Do continue doing what you do in His Holy name. Amen! Agape

    • I love your response, sister. I do hope your work gets better with time and that your voice of good judgement gets heard. I know you are a follower of Christ and that He will lead you to the right answer.

      It is ‘inevitable’ that we must go through some things in order to get to the brighter side of our learning. I believe that to be true and try hard to remember that some of what changes may be difficult but necessary. Best wishes to you as you face your challenges.

      God bless you and I wish you well.

      Kimberly Mitchell http://www.LovingwithPurpose.org

      • AMEN! SISTER KIMBERLY…THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONDS BACK…IT IS ALL IN HIS HAND..AND YOU ARE RIGHT SOME OF WHAT CHANGES MAY BE DIFFICULT BUT NECESSARY…AMEN!! HAVE A BLESS AND PEACEFUL MONDAY EVENING IN THE LORD…AGAPE! 🙂

Leave a Comment...It's Appreciated!

