2 responses to ““When you spend your time focused on what someone else is doing, you aren’t paying attention to what God is trying to do in your life.” ~ Loving with Purpose

  1. I do agree…for myself I have to pay attention what is it that has to say about what I am doing and what I am not doing in pleasing Him. I find we have to examine ourselves to see where we really are with Him. God Bless you and I thank God for reminding us…to pay close attention to what He is trying to tell us…we must focus on Him…and listen. Amen! Agape!

Leave a Comment...It's Appreciated!

