Listen to Q102’s Amy Tobin and Author, Kimberly Mitchell, as they talk about Loving with Purpose

I had another terrific conversation with Amy Tobin on her show, Amy’s Table: A Guide to Living, to share my insights on how we can Expect to be Respected. We talked about how what we do, think, and say changes the outcome of what we really want. I shared a bit about my seminar and what we can do to bring about change…AND stay tuned as I will be sharing even more in the coming months!

WANT TO LISTEN IN?…

My first interview aired on April 21st, 2013, click HERE

Link to Amy’s page on interview

My second interview aired on July 7, 2013, click HERE

Link to Amy’s page on interview

WKRQ’s Amy Tobin and Kimberly Mitchell

AmyTobin

Thanks!

Kimberly Mitchell

#relationships #conscious choices #self-awareness #personal development #God #success

Leave a Comment...It's Appreciated!

