“Speak gratitude for the little things…

“Speak gratitude for the little things. Make it your daily regimen to thank God for the simple tidbits…like a hug. When you genuinely appreciate, you find that making note of your blessings makes those other things that make life difficult not seem so bad. The bad doesn’t go away, but you can now see the silver lining.” ~ Loving with Purpose

20130601-083915.jpg

#blessings

2 responses to ““Speak gratitude for the little things…

  1. I AM A HUGGER…I LOVE GIVING PEOPLE HUGS…I FOUND THAT MANY THAT I DO HUG, REALLY APPREICATE THEM…AND SO DO I WHEN I RECIEVE THEM…RIGHT ON TIME HUGS…THANK YOU KIMBERLY FOR THIS MESSAGE…HERE IS A HUGE HUG FROM ME…TO YOU…(((HUGS))) HAVE A BELSS EVENING…AMEN…AGAPE

    • Very sweet, Sister. I will take that huge hug and send it right back to you. I have a very dear friend who hugs everyone and she says most do love them and the others just have to get over it. 😉

Leave a Comment...It's Appreciated!

