2 responses to “Failing Means It’s Over…

  1. I just saw your comment, Sister 53. Yes, it does get old repeating the same mistakes over and over again. I do love when I “get it” though. 🙂 It’s like a refreshing wake-up call to begin again. Yay!!! 🙂

  2. GOOD AFTERNOON…KIMBERLY…YES FAILURE MEANS THAT I HAVE CHOSE TO GIVE UP…MANY YEARS AGO, AND THOSE YEARS ARE BEHIND ME…THAT WAS MY PAST, I AM GOING AHEAD TOWARD MY FUTURE…I AS MANY PEOPLE MADE MISTAKES IN LIFE, AND TODAY I MAY MAKE A FEW, BUT IT WAS MY MISTAKES WHERE I HAVE LEARN TO NOT DO THAT AGAIN…(SAME ONE’S) THAT GETS PRETTY TIREDSUM…LOL I AM LEARNING TO MAKE MORE WISER CHOOSES, AND LESS FOOLISH ONESS…AMEN…GOD BLESS YOU AND THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS WITH US….HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY…IN THE LORD…AGAPE

Leave a Comment...It's Appreciated!

