Many times the problem in a relationship is that you have a mouth, but you don’t have an ear. You talk but don’t listen. ~ Loving with Purpose

2 responses to “Many times the problem in a relationship is that you have a mouth, but you don’t have an ear. You talk but don’t listen. ~ Loving with Purpose

  1. I want to show some appreciation to this writer for rescuing me from such a scenario. Because of surfing throughout the world-wide-web and coming across views which are not helpful, I was thinking my entire life was over. Living, minus the strategies to the difficulties you have sorted out all through your main blog post, is a critical case, and those who might have in a wrong way damaged my career, if I had not encountered your website. Your talents and kindness in dealing with almost everything was excellent. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come upon such stuff like this. I am able to at this moment relish my future. Thanks so much for this specialized and results-oriented guide. I won’t be reluctant to endorse your site to anybody who ought to have guide on this topic.

Leave a Comment...It's Appreciated!

