Over the 10,000 Mark, Baby!…I Thank You!

Just as with other aspects of my life, there have been goals for Loving with Purpose. How many followers, friends, and likers have all been in my line of focus. One aspect that had gone unnoticed for a time has been the number of visits to the website; that is, of course, until the last few months.

As I kept note of the gradual incline, I found myself getting more and more anxious to reach more and more readers. Now, as of today, the first goal has been reached…and exceeded.

Loving with Purpose website and book are reaching more and more people every day, and feedback from you is also finding its way back to me. That is my blessing…knowing you’re there. For that, I want to say thank you, thank you, thank you…to all of you who have clicked, visited, and stayed with Loving with Purpose. If you keep coming, I’ll keep writing.

To read more on dating, relationships, family and friends, check out my book, Loving with Purpose.

Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/Loving_Purpose

Like me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LovingwithPurpose

2 responses to “Over the 10,000 Mark, Baby!…I Thank You!

Leave a Comment...It's Appreciated!

