Loving with Purpose ~ Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award

It’s an honor to be nominated for “The Versatile Blogger Award”!

Thank you Enjoying the Family Life for nominating me. This award made my day. I’m inspired to continue on my quest; writing about relationships.

As per the rules of a nominee, I will:

1. Add the Versatile Award photo on a blog post

2. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.

3. Share 7 things about myself.

4. Pass the award along to 15 favorite bloggers.

5. Contact the chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

Seven facts I would like to share about me:

– I’m confident in myself, but question aspects of the world

– I don’t drink coffee, but love a cold pop

– I don’t smoke…anymore

– I like to eat, but the choices I make aren’t always the best (donuts, pizza). Come on 2012…better choices on a regular basis.

– At times, I speak before thinking; making me a work in progress. I remind myself to ”Seek first to understand, then be understood.” ~ Stephen Covey

– I’m a loyal and hard worker

– I love being a writer, and I’m proud to call myself the author of Loving with Purpose

– I must ask the questions, “why” and “what if” when it comes to making life choices.

And the bloggers I chose for this award are: (in no particular order)

Enjoying the Family Life

Have a Dream

Aspire. Motivate. Succeed!

Coupletastic

The Letters of Gratitude

Forever Beautiful

Soul Blind Ministry

Talinorfali

Dehypnotize

The Fine Line Between Genius and Insanity

Women and their Dreams

A Mother’s Journey Through Life

Stephanie Morehead’s Blog

YoTrip-Words and Thoughts

Photobotos.com

I like reading their blogs and life stories for doses of inspiration and entertainment. Let the blogging continue!

Kimberly Mitchell

3 responses to “Loving with Purpose ~ Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Comment...It's Appreciated!

