Loving with Purpose Gives a Moment of Thanks

I wanted to take a moment to say thank you to the many visitors who came to the Loving with Purpose website, Twitter and Facebook pages, along with the other sites where I shared some of my information. I reached over 300 followers on my Twitter page and 200 people on my Facebook Book page since opening them earlier this year. Thanks to all of you, I achieved my 2010 goals!

With the new year upon us, I can’t wait to share even more ways for people to create better relationships for themselves through new articles, inspirational quotes, along with presenting real-life inspiring stories of others. I plan to write about partners, families, friends, and even those little rascals we call pets; giving you ideas on how to be a better person for yourself, in your relationships, and through the good that you do while out in the world.

There are so many opportunities for us to love each other…with purpose, and I encourage each and every one of you to share your ideas and questions as the year unfolds. If you have a personal story or an idea on a topic that can help others, please share them with me.

Once again, I thank you and look forward to sharing with each other in 2011.

Happy New Year!

Kimberly Mitchell

 

Leave a Comment...It's Appreciated!

