Book Signing #1

What a great evening I had October 12th at dinner…which included my first private book signing for Loving with Purpose! I’m feeling so blessed right now for all of the support and love I received. Aside from being able to spend some time with these memorable souls, the excitement of sharing my work was priceless.  Thirty-four of my family members and friends reconnected with each other, shared stories about the past, and participated in my book signing. What a treat!

Some of us, who recently connected with each other after twenty or thirty years, have even decided to go to our 30 year High School reunion together, too…so there is more fun and follow-up to be had!

To everything… there is a purpose…and I found quite a few in this special evening.

Here are a few pictures from the event: 

2 responses to “Book Signing #1

  1. Terrific article! That is the kind of info that should be shared
    across the internet. Shame on Google for now not positioning this
    put up upper! Come on over and seek advice from my website.
    Thank you =)

Leave a Comment...It's Appreciated!

